segunda-feira, 2 de abril de 2007

from monument to masses - schools of thought contend (2005) [pt. 2]

09. the quiet before (subtitle remix)
10. the spice must flow (turbotito remix)
11. from the mountains to the prairies (textual remix)
12. sharpshooter (jason clark remix)
13. to z (repeat) (last defender of the one true waveform. remix)
14. the noise thereafter
15. the quiet before (amundsen remix)


Nenhum comentário: