quinta-feira, 12 de abril de 2007

will oldham - guarapero: lost blues 2 (2000)

01. drinking woman
02. spider's dude is often there
03. gezundheit
04. let the wires ring
05. big balls
06. for the mekons et al
07. stable will
08. every mother's son
09. no more rides
10. risen lord
11. boy, have you cum
12. patience
13. take however long you want
14. sugarcane juice drinker
15. call me a liar
16. o lord are you in need?

[ contribuição de upload do bróda Arthur, O ]


Um comentário:

Anônimo disse...

Unfortunately all the links for Palace Music, Palace Brothers, Will Oldham are broken. Is it possible for you to have them fix. Thanks very much. Longtom