sexta-feira, 29 de junho de 2007

american football - self titled (1999)

01. never meant
02. the summer ends
03. honestly?
04. for sure
05. you know i should be leaving soon
06. but the regrets are killing me
07. i'll see you when we're both not so emotional
08. stay home
09. the one with the wurlitzer


3 comentários:

Bruno? disse...

muito bom post!

David disse...

brilliant this band soo much. thanks!

Ári   disse...

Não consigo baixar ://